Donny Goines Drops "The Breakfast Club" LP [Download]


New York, NY --

Donny Goines

, the NYC up-and-comer whose contribution to our

exclusive freestyle series

, "

Special Delivery to the DJBooth

," hit our front page earlier this week, is offering up his newly-released sophomore album for free download.

The Breakfast Club

finds Goines taking inspiration from John Hughes' classic teen comedy of the same name and, appropriately, features a diverse cast of talented collaborators. In the rapper's own words, "The project title derives from the classic movie and is meant to showcase my versatility and growth, but instead of different characters in a classroom, you have different musicians in a studio. All from different walks of life, different perspectives and different ideas which in the end tie together to create an eclectic blend of music and sounds."

Complete with recently-featured leak "

What You Expected (Remix)

" (with






, &

Big Lou



Fenix Flexin Learned How to Inspire Himself

In a post-Shoreline Mafia world, rapper Fenix Flexin has found peace within himself. He breaks it down for Audiomack World.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new releases from Young Thug, PinkPantheress, KenTheMan, Asia Graves, and Ezekiel.


Stepping Into Cico P’s Texas

East Texas native Cico P makes a case for not sleeping on his city. He breaks down his sound for Audiomack World.

), the full studio album is available at the link below.

The Breakfast Club Tracklist:

1) Don't You Prod. by Cook Classics

2) Bring It Forward (New York, New York) Prod. by Versatile

3) Whatever It Is (Ft. Mela Machinko) Prod. by Frequency

4) Money (Ft. Mistah F.A.B) Prod. by DJ Static

5) Don't Mess with a Woman (Ft. Amanda Diva & Naledge) Prod. by Dub Z

6) Sublime (Ft. Peter Hadar & Outasight) Prod. by Buckwild

7) She Like (Ft. Che Grand & Izza Kizza) Prod. by Apple Juice Kid

8) Make Me Feel (Ft. Emilio Rojas) Prod. by Kwame

9) Oh No (Ft. Patent Pending) Prod. by The Goverment

10) What U Expected Remix (Ft. Rain, Termanology, Reks & Big Lou) Prod. by Statik Selektah

11) A Love Song (Ft. Lydia Caesar & Skyzoo) Prod. by Digga

12) Closer Prod. by Dame Grease

13) Digital Genocide (Ft. Planet Asia & Poison Pen) Prod. by DJ Snips

14) Grateful (Ft. Tanya Morgan & Jeremy Carr) Prod. by Cookin Soul

15) Party Apple Prod. by Apple Juice Kid

16) Can't Get it Right (Ft. A.Pinks, Esso & 6th Sense) Prod. by 6th Sense

17) These Times Prod. by Dub Z

Download The Breakfast ClubHere