Embassy Music Board Tackles "International Ties Foreign Affairs" on New Mixtape [Download]


Atlanta, GA --

Embassy Music Board

, the ATL-based foursome who recently stepped into the Booth to spit "


" for our

exclusive freestyle series

, have teamed up with

DJ Tekniks

to bring listeners their debut mixtape.

Embassy Presents International Ties Foreign Affairs

, complete with previously-featured cuts "


," "

We Here Now

," and "

City Is Mine



Fenix Flexin Learned How to Inspire Himself

In a post-Shoreline Mafia world, rapper Fenix Flexin has found peace within himself. He breaks it down for Audiomack World.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new releases from Young Thug, PinkPantheress, KenTheMan, Asia Graves, and Ezekiel.


Stepping Into Cico P’s Texas

East Texas native Cico P makes a case for not sleeping on his city. He breaks down his sound for Audiomack World.

," is available for free download at the link below.

Embassy Presents International Ties Foreign Affairs Tracklist:

1. Flight Takeoff

2. International Ties

3. Hustler

4. L.O.L. (Produced By Majik)

5. Cash Out

6. We Here Now (Produced By LT Moe)

7. F.U.P.M. ft. Ozlo & N.F.O.

8. Money Machine (Produced By Crakking)

9. Doper (Produced By DJ Bread)

10. City Is Mine (Produced By Infamous)

11. 20K Money Making Bros

12. Pose ft. Tommy Parker (Produced By Illfonics)

13. Goonies ft. Donnis

14. Flight Landing

15. Go Harder

Download Embassy Presents International Ties Foreign AffairsHere