Fly Gypsy Flip the Classics & Not-so-Classics on "FG*XL" Remixtape


Washington, D.C. -- Emcee

Kowboy Kom

and producer

Alexei Jendayi

put their own spin on a variety of classics and recent hits on their newly-released


Remixtape. Featuring flipped versions of cuts by everyone from


to Prince, as well as the duo's Booth-exclusive "

Nu Dope

" freestyle, the project is available for free download at the link below.

FG*XL Tracklist:

1. Intro

2. I Want It All (Lil Wayne, Birdman)

3. I Wanna Rock (Snoop Dogg)

4. Funky Drummer (James Brown throwback)

5. Replay ("2 Step" Remix) (Iyaz)

6. Sexy M.F. (Prince throwback)

7. Sexy Bitch (David Guetta, Akon)

8. Back Again (Reflection Eternal) / O.D.O.O. (Fela throwback)

9. Pretty Girls (Wale) / Brown Skin Lady (Black Star throwback)

10. Sex Therapy (Robin Thicke)

11. If It Kills Me (Melanie Fiona) / Skit / Manifest (Lauryn Hill message)

12. Venus vs. Mars (Jay-Z)

13. Say Something (Drake)

14. Drop the World (Lil Wayne, Eminem)

15. Do You Know Your Enemy (Green Day)

16. Outro

17. Bonus: freestyle

18. Bonus: Wildfllower (Brooklyn Beauty acoustic remix)

Download FG*XL Here!