Get Ready To Hug It Out: Downtown/Atlantic Unveils Entourage Soundtrack


New York, NY -- Downtown/Atlantic Records has unveiled "ENTOURAGE - MUSIC FROM AND INSPIRED BY THE HIT HBO ORIGINAL SERIES." The soundtrack collection - which features the single, "You Know What It Is," performed by Grand Hustle/Atlantic recording artist T.I. - arrives in stores today, August 14th.

"ENTOURAGE - MUSIC FROM AND INSPIRED BY THE HIT HBO ORIGINAL SERIES" features a diverse assortment of tracks from some of today's hottest and most intriguing artists. Along with Grammy Award winners T.I. and Gnarls Barkley, the collection includes such stars as Common (featuring Kanye West), Paul Wall, TV On The Radio, and Obie Trice. A number of exciting new acts are also showcased, including Kevin Michael, Cold War Kids, Jamie T, White Rose Movement, and ENTOURAGESM series guest star Saigon.

The Entourage Soundtrack and other Entourage products are available for sale at


Complete Track Listing:

1. "Throw Some D's (Travis Barker Remix)" - Rich Boy

2. "You Know What It Is" - T.I.

3. "Wanna Know" - Obie Trice

4. "Southside" - Common (Feat. Kanye West)

5. "Gone Daddy Gone/I Just Want To Make Love To You" - Gnarls Barkley

6. "Salvador" - Jamie T

7. "I Ain't Hard To Find" - Paul Wall

8. "Alsatian" - White Rose Movement

9. "Weekend Jumpoff" - Kevin Michael (Feat. Saigon)

10. "Hip Hop" - Dead Prez

11. "Jealous" - Flo Rida

12. "Don't Do That" - Saigon

13. "Tell Me In The Morning" - Cold War Kids

14. "Staring At The Sun" - TV On The Radio



"Get Your Roses Ready": Lil Wayne Announces New 'Funeral' Project

This is one funeral you should be excited for.