Glasses Malone Tells Himself to "F*ck Off" on New Mixtape


Los Angeles, CA -- In an apparent attempt to stir up beef with himself,

Hoo-Bangin/Cash Money


Glasses Malone

has released a new mixtape titled

F*ck Glasses Malone

. The self-deprecating mixtape is available for free download to listeners who register at the rapper's brand new website,


F*ck Glasses Malone

Track List:

1. The 'I Aint Sh*t' Intro

2. ONE (Number One)

3. Grown Man Anthem

4. Like Suge

5. House Niggaz feat. RioT

6. Bob Lieberman (Interlude)

7. F*ck G. Malone

8. Where Itz At feat. Lil Wayne & Cam'Ron

9. F*ckin' Ya Girl feat. Red Cafe & Quiz

10. Haterz feat. Lil Wayne & BirdMan

11. 24/7/365 feat. Huey & Maino

12. Lonely At The Top

13. Welcome 2 the Mainstream