CA$HE Drops "On My Way To Harlemwood" Mixtape [Free Download]

Publish date:
Updated on

New York, NY --

Harlem's Cash

, the NYC rapper whose recently-featured "

I Wanna Rock

" impressed DJBooth members with its Jimi Hendrix/2 Live Crew-sampling production, is looking to bring his eclectic sound to a wider audience with his brand new mixtape. Entitled

On My Way to Harlemwood

, the project reflects Cash's wide array of influences, featuring appearances by hip-hopsters




as well as more familiar faces like



Jim Jones


On My Way to Harlemwood

is available for free download at the link below.

On My Way To Harlemwood Track List:

1. Intro

2. I Wanna Rock

3. Never [The Government Black Mags Remix]

4. Before The Nights Out

5. Unstoppable (Ft. Santogold)

6. Presidents

7. Modern Day Malcolm (Ft. Santogold)

8. Ready 2 Farg (Ft. Uffie)

9. That Feel [The Government Electric Feel Remix]

10. Day N Nite [WaxxMixx] (Ft. KiD CuDi, Jim Jones, Ludacris & Fashawn)

11. Chase Money (Ft. Trouble Andrews)

12. Carmen San Diego (Ft. XV)

13. The Future

14. BONUS: MVP (Ft. Big L)

Download On My Way To HarlemwoodHere