New Features From D-Pryde, Warm Brew Dominate Booth Independent Chart

"No Sleep" and "Nothin' From Nothin" unseat K. Sparks and Joe Budden atop the lineup.
Publish date:

New York, N.Y. -- This week on the Booth's

Top Independent Hip Hop Chart

, former front-runners

K. Sparks

(with "Gold Chains") and

Joe Budden

(with "Dreamerz") drop to 11th and seventh; replacing them are new features from


("No Sleep") and

Warm Brew

("Nothin From Nothin"--a Booth-exclusive

world premiere

). All in all, the past week's features claim 12 of 20 spots, among them an

exclusive freestyle series

entry by

Rockwell Powers

(“It’s Like This”).

View the full Independent Chart