Jada Releases "Last Kiss" Cover and Tracklist


New York, NY -- Veteran emcee


has released the official album art and tracklist for his forthcoming LP,

The Last Kiss

, which is set to include


-featuring single "

By My Side

," as well as featured cuts "

Can't Stop Me

" and "

Letter to B.I.G.


The Last Kiss

, Jada's third studio album, is scheduled to arrive in stores March 10th.

The Last Kiss Tracklist:



Lil Poppa Counts His Blessings

Lil Poppa is a reluctant rap star. The Jacksonville native speaks with Audiomack about his success.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now: July 2021

Kali, BigWalkDog, Cico P, and BoofPaxkMooky are among the 10 new rappers you need to know on Audiomack.


Amindi Won’t Be Boxed In

Rapper and singer Amindi refuses to be boxed in. She breaks down her new EP, 'Nice,' for Audiomack.

1. Pain & Torture

2. Can't Stop Me

3. Something Else featuring Young Jeezy

4. Things I've Been Through

5. One More Step featuring Styles P

6. Rocking With The Best featuring Pharrell

7. Time's Hard featuring Barrington Levy

8. I Tried featuring Avery Storm

9. Cartel Gathering featuring Ghostface & Raekwon

10. Smoking Gun featuring Jazmine Sullivan

11. Seaching featuring Sheek Louch

12. Come And Get Me featuring S.I. & Sheek Louch

13. By My Side featuring Ne-Yo

14. Money And Jewelry

15. What If

16. Letter To B.I.G. featuring Faith Evans

BONUS: Death Wish featuring Lil' Wayne