Jada's "The Last Kiss" Set for April 7 Release; Final Tracklisting Unveiled


New York, NY -- East Coast vet


has unveiled the final tracklist of his third studio album,

The Last Kiss

. After multiple delays, the forthcoming LP is now set to hit record shops and online retailers on Tuesday, April 7th.

The Last Kiss Tracklist:

1. Pain & Torture

2. Can’t Stop Me featuring Ayanna Irish

3. Who’s Real featuring Swizz Beatz & OJ Da Juiceman

4. Grind Hard featuring Mary J. Blige

5. Something Else featuring Young Jeezy



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Lil Nas X, Tems, Tion Wayne, Injury Reserve, and Unusual Demont all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.


Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox & Syd: Best of the Week

Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox, Syd, and more had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Baby Keem, María Isabel, Deb Never, Yeat, and Tony Seltzer all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.

6. One More Step featuring Styles P

7. Stress Ya

8. What If featuring Nas

9. Things I’ve Been Through

10. I Tried featuring Avery Storm

11. Rocking With The Best featuring Pharrell

12. Smoking Gun featuring Jazmine Sullivan

13. Cartel Gathering featuring Ghostface Killah & Raekwon

14. Come And Get Me featuring S.I. & Sheek Louch

15. By My Side featuring Ne-Yo

16. BONUS: Letter To B.I.G. featuring Faith Evans

17. BONUS: Something Else Remix featuring Young Jeezy, Snyp Life, Bully, AP, Boo Rossini & Blood Raw

18. BONUS: Death Wish featuring Lil’ Wayne