Juice Unveils "Position of Power" Artwork, Tracklisting

Publish date:
Updated on

Phoenix, AZ --


, the "Arizona crown-holder" whose

exclusive interview



hit the Booth last week, has unveiled the album art and track listing for his forthcoming,

Don Cannon

-presented mixtape,

Position of Power

Set to include Booth-approved

Bun B

collaboration "


," as well as the recently-featured "



Position of Power

will hit the net next Tuesday, the 17th.

Position of Power Tracklist


1. The Movie Begins

2. Rumors

3. Everybody Know Me Ft P. Thoro

4. That N*gga Ft. KDot & Jay Rock

5. Hustlers Theme

6. I am Legend Ft. Ya Boy

7. Is Real Hollas!

8. Diamonds

9. Say Money ft Drumma Boy, Rich Boy

10. It Is What It is Ft. The Counsel

11. Streets Been Listening

12. Salute Ft Bun B

13. I'm So Hood

14. I'm Me

15. If I Should Die Tonight

16. Juice Hollas!

17. I Do It ft. Crooked I, Cannon

18. Reflections In The Mirror

19. When Its Dark & Hell is Hot

20. Braylon

21. It Ain't Over Till It's Over