Skip to main content

Juicy J drops DJ Drama-Hosted "Play Me Some Pimpin Mane (Pt. 2) Mixtape [Download]


Memphis, Tenn. -- Emcee

Juicy J


Three 6 Mafia

fame is back in the Booth with his latest mixtape,

Play Me Some Pimpin Mane Pt. 2

. Hosted by

DJ Drama

and available for free download at the link below, the street album features a whopping 22 tracks' worth of new material from the

Hypnotize Minds


Play Me Some Pimpin' Mane Pt. 2 Tracklist:

1. Juicy J Intro

2. Fish Aint Bitin

3. Get Yo Ass Robbed

4. 8 Pounds of Purple

5. Hood Sprung

Scroll to Continue



Enter Fana Hues’ Vast Musical World

The singer's new project is a lush sonic ecosystem.


5 New Songs You Need to Hear on Audiomack

Press play on new songs from Burna Boy, Muni Long, Projexx, Becky G, and Dende.


TOPS’ Breezy Indie Pop Brings the Party Inward

Montreal band TOPS brings the party inward on their new EP, 'Empty Seats.' Frontwoman Jane Penny breaks down their process for Audiomack World.

6. Lil Freak

7. Twerk

8. Imma Get This Money

9. KFC

10. Burglar Bars

11. Cali Drugs

12. Juicy J Speaks

13. Get At Me

14. Hyde Park

15. Knock On My Doe

16. Lay Yo Ass Down

17. Morning Paper

18. North Memphis Like Me

19. Want Me Gone

20. We Got It Come Get It

21. Scales And Baking soda

22. Juicy J Outro

Download Play Me Some Pimpin' Mane Pt. 2 Mixtape Here