K. Sparks, Mixtape Assassin, & DJ Killa P Drop "When the Smoke Clears (Vol. 2)" [Free Download]


New York, NY --

K. Sparks

, the underground emcee whose ongoing

Manic Mondays

series has established him as one of the most acclaimed artists in Booth history, has teamed up with

Mixtape Assassin


DJ Killa P

to bring listeners a brand new mixtape project.

When the Smoke Clears (Vol. 2)

, which combines a few of the Queens native's

Manic Mondays

entries, his Booth-exclusive "

Soul Child

" freestyle, and several previously-unreleased cuts, is available for free download at the link below.

When the Smoke Clears (Vol. 2) Tracklist:

01 Freestyle Intro

02 Money (Prod. By Alkota)

03 Tattoo (Prod. By T-Mos)

04 Chickenhead (Skit)

05 Fuck Outta Here (Prod By. Big Drew



Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox & Syd: Best of the Week

Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox, Syd, and more had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Baby Keem, María Isabel, Deb Never, Yeat, and Tony Seltzer all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.


The World Belongs to Show Dem Camp

With nine projects in 11 years, Show Dem Camp has become a crucial voice in Nigeria’s contemporary music scene. They break it down for Audiomack.

06 Blogology (Prod. By Dj Ophax)

07 K. Sparks & Angelous Freestyle In

08 Rewind Feat Angelous (Prod. By Kurser)

09 Dictionary (Kurser Remix)

10 Freestyle Interlude

11 Soul Child (Dj Booth)

12 Fever (Prod. By Fero Navi)

13 Chickenhead Pt. 2 (Skit)

14 50 Bars

15 Everybody Has A Series (Prod. By Kurser)

16 Music (Prod. By Presto)

17 Freestyle Interlude 2

18 My City Feat Julius Francis (Prod. By Corey Jackson)

19 Genesis (Prod. By T-Mos)

20 Another Day

21 K. Sparks & Angelous Freestyle

22 Take It There (Prod. By Dave Barz)

23 Underdogz

24 Vajayjay Juice (Skit)

25 Push Em Back (Prod. By Tom Collett)

26 Freestyle Interlude 3

27 Closer (Prod. By Paul Poli)

Download When the Smoke Clears (Vol. 2)Here