K. Sparks Releases "When the Smoke Clears" Mixtape With DJ Killa P & Mixtape Assassin


New York, NY -- Indie emcee

K. Sparks

has released a new mixtape with

DJ Killa P


Mixtape Assassin

, entitled

When the Smoke Clears

, available for free download at the link below.

Fans of the South Jamaican Queens native should watch the DJ Booth for new entries in his "Manic Mondays" series of online-exclusive tracks.

When the Smoke Clears


1. K. Sparks Intro

2. Ambition

3. Dedication

4. Yellow #5

5. Who Shot Ya (Freestyle)

6. Keep It Gulley(Ft. Angelous)

7. Double Up Soldier

8. Love Jones

9. Trill

10. Eye for an Eye

11. K. Sparks Interlude #1

12. 80 bars

13. Keep Movin

14. Sure Shot

15. I Bet

16. K. Sparks Interlude #2

17. Stick Em Freestyle

18. Sequain

19. Black President

20. Problems (Ft. Angelous & Dave Barz)

21. Tilt n Lean

22. Do Me a Favor

23. Real Talk

24. K. Sparks Interlude #3

25. Get The F*ck Outta Here

26. Sick

27. Take Em High(Ft. Kid Cudi)

28. Coulda Been

29. K. Sparks Outro

Download When the Smoke Clears