KAZE & DJ Whoo Kid Are "First In Flight" on New Mixtape [Download]


New York, NY --


, the NC emcee who brought us "


" back in mid-June, has joined forces with

DJ Whoo Kid

to bring listeners his latest street album. Including the aforementioned cut and much more, the underground emcee's

First In Flight

mixtape is available for free download at the link below.

First In Flight Tracklist:

01. 919 Fashion - prod by Erv Ford

02. Whatever U Wanna Do - prod by Gotti

03. Best I Ever Heard

04. Get Shut Down ft. Fluent the God, AK Slaughter - prod by Erv Ford

05. Day in the Life - prod by Gyphted

06. Need It To Go - prod by Gotti

07. The Grind ft. S.S.P. - prod by The Dem

08. Fresh ft. Mr. Mohalyn - prod by 9th Wonder

09. They Don't Know - prod by Jake One

10. Diamond Life - prod by Erv Ford

11. Reminisce - prod by E. Jones

12. Blowing in the Wind - prod by Erv Ford

Download First In FlightHere



Unreleased G-Unit Records to Appear on New DJ Whoo Kid Mixtape

Details are slim, but fingers crossed for "Beg For Mercy"-era tracks.