KevinNottingham Drops "A3C Showcase Mixtape" (Download) - DJBooth

KevinNottingham Drops "A3C Showcase Mixtape" (Download)


Didn't get the chance to head down to Atlanta for this year's A3C festival? Yeah, me neither (hey, someone's got to stay home and keep RefinedHype and the DJBooth running). While it's nowhere near as good as the real thing, thankfully those similarly missing out on the action can live vicariously through the good people at


's official "

A3C Showcase Mixtape

". Mixed by

DJ Concept


DJ Dutchmaster

of the Bash Brothers, this one hour long mix includes exclusives, freestyles, remixes and previously released tracks from



Hall of Justus


Coalmine Records

- the three labels featured at Kevin's showcase

And if you are blessed enough to be in the ATL this weekend, be sure to throw some dollars in memory of your boy at Magic City, and check out both




showcases. You lucky mofos.

Download links and mixtape previews are underneath the tracklist.

01. Duck & Cover feat. Kevin Nottingham (DJ Concept Intro)

02. Everliven Sound (feat. El Da Sensei & DJ Don Martin - Elements

03. E. Reece (feat. DJ Mark-1) - On The Mic

04. Jermiside & Danny Diggs - Doin It For Years

05. Nobody Famous - King

06. Tomorrow, Yesterday - Reminder

07. K. Sparks - Sunshine

08. A New Danger (Interlude)

09. Nobody Famous (feat. Bohagan & Tragedy) - Hustler Muzik

10. Amiri - Music

11. Cymarshall Law - The Come Up

12. Spectac & Amiri (feat. K. Sparks, Median & Strick) - As If (Too Shy Remix)

13. You're On Your Own (DJ Concept Outro)

14. Joe Scudda's Public Service Announcement (Dutchmaster Intro)

15. Joe Scudda - Open For Business

16. Chaundon - No Excuses

17. Jozeeomo - Adrenaline

18. How We Rock - Roc C

19. Turn It Up - Roc C (feat. Illa J)

20. Young Americans - (Roc C & Rapper Pooh) - Set It Off

21. Bekay (feat. Eturnal Archrival & PH) - Everything Is (freestyle)

22. Singapore Kane - Fire

23. Singapore Kane, Bekay & El Da Sensei - The Platform (freestyle)

24. El Da Sensei & The Returners (feat. Sean Price & Bekay) - Everyday In The Street

Download "A3C Showcase Mixtape" via MediaFire