Kingdom Come Official Tracklisting, Cover


Below is the track listing for the official return of Sean "Jay-Z" / "Hova" / "Jigga Man" Carter.... on

Kingdom Come


Nov 21st, 2006


Track List


01. The Prelude (Produced By B-Money)

02. Oh My God (Produced By Just Blaze)

03. Kingdom Come (Produced By Just Blaze)

04. Show Me What You Got (Produced By Just Blaze)

05. Lost Ones (Feat. Chrissette Michelle) (Produced By Dr. Dre)

06. Do U Wanna Ride (Feat. John Legend) (Produced By Kanye West)

07. 30 Something (Produced By Dr. Dre)

08. I Made It (Produced By DJ Khalil)

09. Anything (Feat. Usher & Pharrell) (Produced By The Neptunes)

10. Hollywood (Feat. Beyonce) (Produced By Scyience)

11. Trouble (Produced By Dr. Dre)

12. Dig A Hole (Feat. Sterling Simms) (Produced By Swizz Beatz)

13. Minority Report (Feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced By Dr. Dre)

14. Beach Chair (Feat. Chris Martin) (Produced By Chris Martin)