Lil' Wayne's "Carter III" Track Listing Released


New York, NY -- Lil' Wayne will release his highly-anticipated "Carter III" on June 10. Below is a tracklisting:

01. 3 Peat (Produced By Masetro)

02. Mr. Carter (Featuring Jay-Z) (Produced By Infamous)

03. A Milli (Produced By Bangladesh)

04. Got Money (Featuring T-Pain) (Produced By Play-n-skillz)

05. Comfortable (Featuring Babyface) (Produced By Kanye West)

06. Dr. Carter (Produced By Swizz Beatz)

07. Phone Home (Produced By Cool & Dre)

08. Tie My Hands (Featuring Robin Thicke) (Produced By Kanye West)

09. Mrs. Officer (Featuring Bobby Valentino) (Produced By Wyclef Jean)

10. Let The Beat Build (Produced By Kanye West & Deezle)

11. Shoot Me Down (Produced By Kanye West)

12. Lollipop (Featuring Static Major) (Produced By Jim Jonsin & Deezle)

13. La La (Featuring Brisco & Busta Rhymes) (Produced By David Banner)

14. Playin’ With Fire (Produced By Streetrunner)

15. Nothin’ On Me (Featuring Juelz Santana & Fabolous) (Produced By Alchemist)

16. Don't Get It (Produced by Street Customs Mang.)

Updated: June 5, 2008 (Note: would like to apologize for originally posting an incorrect track listing.)



Lil Wayne’s ‘Tha Carter III’ Isn’t a Classic Album, But It Could Have Been

Classic or not, we won't ever have to rewrite the greatness that is the era of Weezy.


What if the Real Reason Lil Wayne Hasn't Released 'Tha Carter V' Is Because It Sucks?

Considering Wayne's recent comments about the album dropping "whenever I want to drop," why isn't it out yet?


36 Best Songs From Lil Wayne’s 'Tha Carter' Series, Ranked

In honor of Wayne’s 36th birthday and the delivery of 'Tha Carter V.'

How Tha Carter III Became A Classic Without Actually Being A Classic

How 'Tha Carter III' Became a Classic Without Actually Being a Classic

Lil Wayne's 'Tha Carter III' is a classic album for the moment it was and the moment it became.