Lloyd Photo Shoot, New Release Date for "Lessons In Love"


Atlanta, GA -- On August 5,


will release his third studio album, "Lessons In Love." The LP was originally supposed to drop on July 22, but was recently pushed back two weeks to it's new date. Llyod's current single, "

Girls All Around The World

," is steadily rising up the charts.

Listen to Lloyd's


inside the DJBooth.

Below you will find a tracklisting for "Lessons In Love" and photos for Lloyd's recent shoot.

LESSONS IN LOVE - Tracklisting

1. Sex Education



Joony Refuses to Be Complacent

Maryland native Joony is an unstoppable force in hip-hop. He breaks down his journey for Audiomack World.


Tems, Mozzy & Pa Salieu: Best of the Week

Tems, Mozzy, Pa Salieu, and more all had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Lil Nas X, Tems, Tion Wayne, Injury Reserve, and Unusual Demont all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.

2. Girls Around The World feat. Lil’ Wayne

3. Treat U Good

4. Year of the Lover

5. I Can Change Your Life

6. Lose Your Love

7. Have My Baby

8. Love Making 101

9. Party All Over Your Body

10. A Day In The Life

11. Touched By An Angel

12. I’m Wit It

13. Heart Attack


How Manipulation Killed My Creativity: A Guest Editorial by Lloyd

How My First Loss Became My Greatest Lesson: A Guest Editorial by Lloyd

The veteran R&B singer pinpoints the most valuable mistake of his career.