Mack Maine Teams up with Don Cannon on "This Is Not a Mixtape Vol. 1" [Free Download]


New Orleans, LA --

Young Money Ent.

recording artist

Mack Maine

has joined forces with

DJ Don Cannon

to bring listeners his latest street release,

This is Not a Mixtape Volume 1

. The 23-track mixtape project, which includes Maine's Booth-approved

Mistah F.A.B.

collaboration, "

Man Cry

," is available for free download at the link below.

This Is Not a Mixtape Volume 1 Tracklist:

01. Curtains Open

02. Man Cry (feat. Mistah Fab) (Produced by Tha Bizness)

03. Mack Maine Addresses

04. Throw It Back (feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Kane Beatz)

05. All In One Swipe (feat. Rick Ross & Chu) (Produced by Khao)

06. No Panties

07. Stupid Engineers 101

08. Girl You Nasty (feat. Gorilla Zoe) (Produced by Professa)

09. Bankhead

10. Ak-47 (feat. Lil Wayne)

11. Ride Wit Me (feat. Soulja Slim & Mystikal)

12. One For The Money (Produced by Joe Blizz)

13. Superstar (feat. Chu) (Produced by Joe Blizz)

14. Fallen Soldiers Interlude

15. Soldiers (Produced by Yoshi N Show)

16. Payin' Homage

17. Boo Checks In

18. Get Ya P*ssy Wet (feat. Boo)

19. Vitamin C (Produced by Nes Phips)

20. Heroes Eventually Die (Produced by J Roc)

21. This Is Just A Mixtape (feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Don Cannon)

22. Kevin Rudolf - Let It Rock (feat. Lil Wayne, Mack Maine & Baby) (Produced by Kevin Rudolf)

23. Curtains Close

Bonus Track: F*ck Wet Willies

Download This Is Not a Mixtape Volume 1Here