Mike Posner & The Braintrust Drop "A Matter of Time" Mixtape [Free Download]


Southfield, MI -- Our friends at


were kind enough to tip us off on the release of

Mike Posner

and his band,

The Braintrust

's new mixtape project.

DJ Benzi & Don Cannon Present Mike Posner & The Braintrust - A Matter Of Time

, a 12-track street album featuring

Big Sean

collabo "

Smoke n' Drive

," is available for free download at the link below.

A Matter Of Time Tracklist:

1. Tick (Feat. Don Cannon)

2. Drug Dealer Girl

3. Cooler Than Me (Feat. Big Sean)

4. Hey Cupid

5. Still Not Over You (Feat. Eric Holljes)

6. Evil Woman

7. Who Knows? (Feat. Big Sean)

8. Halo

9. Smoke & Drive (Big Sean, Donnis & Jackie Chain)

10. Losing My Mind

11. A Matter Of Time

12. Tock (Feat. Don Cannon)

Download A Matter of TimeHere