Nickelus F Announces "Go Time" on New Mixtape [Download]


Richmond, VA --

Nickelus F

, the underground emcee who recently made his Booth debut with


collabo "

Look At The Ice

," is back with a brand new collection of unreleased cuts, freestyles and leaks. Featuring art by


, the Richmond native's

Go Time

mixtape is available for free download at the link below.

Go Time Tracklist:

01. Howdy (Produced by Stupid Genius & Leck One)

02. Nuts On A Biscuit

03. Hate Freestyle

04. The Rain (Produced by Beatbusta)

05. Jack Boyz

06. Great Set of Teeth (Monumentous)

07. Outta Here (Produced by Timeless Beats)

08. Good Game (Produced by Young)

09. Underground Freestyle

10. Logistics

11. Play This On The Radio Freestyle

12. Turn Me Up (Produced by 13th Letter)

13. Rabid Matrimony

14. Stressin’

15. New Day (Original Version) ft Ivory

16. The Sun ft. Little Brother, Hall Of Fame & Skillz (Produced by Fusion Unltd)

17. Culture Of Honor ft. J-$crilla & Chaundon & Five

Download Go TimeHere