SMKA Presents 2010 Official AC3 Mixtape Part 2 [Download]


Atlanta, Ga. -- Last week

808 Experiment



brought listeners

Part 1

of their

2010 Official AC3 Mixtape

, a compilation spotlighting many of the artists to appear in this year's AC3 lineup. Now, they're back with

Part 2

, which includes cuts by

Nappy Roots






Pac Div


The Cool Kids

and many more!

2010 Official AC3 Mixtape Part 2 Tracklist:

01. Murs – Are You Ready (prod. 9th Wonder)

02. Homeboy Sandman – The Carpenter

03. J-Live – Home or Away

04. Lyrics Born –Something Better

05. The Cool Kids – I’m Mikey

06. Boog Brown ft. Kenn Starr – Play The Game (prod. Apollo Brown)

07. Pac Div ft. Marz Lovejoy – Shine

08. Rapper Big Pooh & Roc C [The Young Americans] – Set It Off

09. Nappy Roots – P.O.N (prod. SMKA)

10. Rhymefest – Mermaid

11. Skyzoo & illmind – Speakers on Blast

12. STS – Is You Wit Me

13. FKi ft. Aleon Craft – About Me

14. Erk Tha Jerk – Perfect Mistake

15. Tanya Morgan – So Damn Down

16. Tomorrow, Yesterday – Ladies Say

17. TRUTHLiVE ft. Moe Green – Ready Set Go

18. Hezekiah ft. D.R.E.S. tha BEATnik – Corn Bread

19. Bobby Creekwater – Shades on My Face

20. El Prez ft. Shawn Chrystopher – Push the Date Up (prod. Shawn Chrystopher)

Download Official AC3 Mixtape Part 2

To purchase your pass to AC3, which runs from October 7th through 9th at Atlanta's Masquerade Music Complex,

click here

! Those attending should be sure to check out's own star-studded showcase

, featuring sets by

Crooked I






Tabi Bonney

(to name a few!).



SMKA Unleash the Highly-Anticipated "808 Experiment Vol. 3" for Free Download

The ATL beat crew assemble a dream-team of hip-hop talents for the third annual installment in their acclaimed mixtape series.


Join SMKA for "The 808 Experiment Vol. 3" Release Party

Join the SMKA crew for one hell of a party to celebrate the release of their new compliation.