Skip to main content

DJ Dutchmaster Presents: The Official 2010 CMJ Mixtape


This week hip-hop nation's eyes and ears turn to New York City for the annual CMJ Music Marathon, and for the third straight year consummate turntablist

DJ Dutchmaster

has assembled his

Official CMJ Mixtape

for you and yours! For 2010, Dutch joins forces with the Brown Bag AllStar's

DeeJay Element

for an hour plus mix of straight dopeness, showcasing the illest singles, leaks and exclusives from many of the most dominant and promising spitters in the game.

Some of the artists featured on the 2010 edition include

Joell Ortiz, Rakaa Iriscience, El Da Sensei, Ill Bill, Skyzoo, Planet Asia, Strong Arm Steady, Emilio Rojas, Snoop Dogg, 7L & Esoteric, Bekay, Slaine

& more!

Download link and mixtape preview are underneath the (impressive) tracklist:

Part 1: Dutchmaster

01. Dutchmaster Intro - DJ JS-1's Public Service Announcement

02. Emilio Rojas feat. Yelawolf - Turn It Up (prod. by Green Lantern)

03. F.T. feat. Bekay - Can't Stop Us (prod. by Marco Polo)

04. Strong Arm Steady - Make Me Feel (prod. by Jelly Roll)

05. Ill Bill feat. B-Real & Vinnie Paz - Kill Devil Hills (prod. by DJ Muggs)

Scroll to Continue



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Dive into new albums from Strick, Muni Long, Ibraah, Highway, and Shoy.


5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.

06. 7L & Esoteric - Most Rotten (prod. by Statik Selektah)

07. XL feat. DJ Dutchmaster - "Scam Adams" (prod. by The Arcitype)

08. Kyle Rapps feat. Planet Asia - Hand Over Fist (prod. by Belief)

09. Q- Unique - Crack Era (prod. by Q-Unique)

10. El Da Sensei & The Returners feat. Mela Machinko - 2 The Death (M-Phazes Remix)

11. Rakaa Iriscience feat. Mad Lion - Observatory (prod. by King Jahzzy)

Part 2: DeeJay Element

12. DeeJay Element Intro - Skyzoo's In Your Tape Deck

13. Skyzoo feat. Heltah Skeltah - Burn Notice (prod. by Illmind)

14. Joell Ortiz-Battle Cry (prod. by Audible Doctor)

15. Nottz feat. Snoop & Royce 5'9" - Never Caught Slippin (prod. by Nottz)

16. Consequence - Man Purse (prod. by J Dilla)

17. Havoc, Curtains & Myth - Guerilla War (prod. by Ayden)

18. Co$$ feat. Sene- Tick Tock (prod. by Numonics)

19. Koncept- The Game (prod. by Audible Doctor)

20. Copywrite feat. Dilated Peoples, MF Grimm- Three Story Building (prod. by Twiz the Beat Pro)

21. Soul Khan- Farenheit (prod. by J57)

22. REKS feat. Slaine, JFK, Jaysaun, Steven King- Settin it off (prod. by Statik Selektah)

Download "The Official 2010 CMJ Mixtape" via



DJ JS-1 & DJ Skizzmaster Offer "The Official 2011 CMJ Mixtape" for Streaming & Download in the Booth

The DJBooth comes together with Diamond Media 360 to present the 2011 CMJ Marathon's official compilation mixtape.


Zulu Faz & DJ Burn One Present: Rhode Scholar Vol. 1 (Mixtape Download)

Zulu Faz recruits Southern smoked DJ Burn One for his brand new mixtape, Rhode Scholar Vol. 1.

DJBooth_logo2x & Greedmont Park Present: Official Atlanta Indie Fest 2011 Mixtape

DJBooth & Greedmont build anticipation for the Booth-sponsored festival with a fresh compilation mixtape.