SchoolBoy Q'’s “Oxymoron” Album Leaked, Let’s Listen…


With its official release date quickly approaching,

Schoolboy Q



 has leaked. Fans of the gritty TDE-er have been waiting with zen-like impatience for over a year as the album has been delayed more than a few times. Add that to the fact that this is TDE's first album since Kendrick's "Good Kid m.AA.D City", and the first of six major projects this year (second if you count Rashad's "Cilvia EP"), there is alot of pressure on this album.Still, why fans are impatient, all will be forgiven if Schoolboy can deliver on one of the most anticipated albums of the year. .

On paper it looks like he has, a few great singles (most recently with "Break The Bank"), some great production from Alchemist and TDE-favorite THC and features from the likes of 2 Chainz, Tyler The Creator, Kendrick, Raekwon, and TDE crooner SZA, he appears to have done so. But all of that is just "on paper" what really matters is the music.  

Speaking of which...as always, this isn't about grabbing a leak; hopefully the opposite. The truth is



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Lil Nas X, Tems, Tion Wayne, Injury Reserve, and Unusual Demont all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.


Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox & Syd: Best of the Week

Maxo Kream, Ari Lennox, Syd, and more had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Baby Keem, María Isabel, Deb Never, Yeat, and Tony Seltzer all have albums you need this week on Audiomack.

the album leaked

, there are thousands of people searching for it, and instead of them downloading it via zippyshare so they can listen and get in on the conversation, we want to give people a place to listen, discuss and

buy "Oxymoron"

 without downloading. 

We'll be updating the player throughout the day as as songs become available.

1. Gangsta

2. Los Awesome (Feat. Jay Rock)

3. Collard Greens (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4. What They Want (Feat. 2 Chainz)

5. Hoover Street

6. Studio (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

7. Prescription/Oxymoron

8. The Purge (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)

9. Blind Threats (Feat. Raekwon)

10. Hell of a Night

11. Break the Bank

12. Man of the Year

13. His & Her Friend (Feat. SZA)

14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (Feat. Suga Free)

15. F**k LA

* Any download links in the comments will be deleted as soon as possible.

Pre-order "Oxymoron"




ScHoolboy Q 'Oxymoron' Album Review

"If Kendrick was the good kid in a maad city, the genius with a pure soul thrust into hell, ScHoolboy is a mad kid in a mad city."


ScHoolboy Q "Blank Face" 1 Listen Album Review

More than two years after his new school classic "Oxymoron," Groovy Q is back with an album that's even darker and deeper.


TDE Says ScHoolboy Q's Album Dropping Before Summer

TDE vaguely confirms that new SZA and Rashad projects are still on the way, but its Groovy Q that will definitely arrive in a matter of months.


I Was Wrong: ScHoolboy Q's "Oxymoron" Revisited

Revisiting Schoolboy Q's Oxymoron two years later, one of our editors makes a startling realization.