Playaz Circle Set to Release Debut Album 'Supply and Demand' on October 30th


New York, NY -- The history of music is replete with dynamic duos, all of whom have made an indelible impression on this genre of music called hip-hop. Over the years great acts like EPMD, Raekwon & Ghostface, Outkast and 8ball & MJG have made history by consistently releasing classic material that has impacted the lives of generations to come. With the release of Atlanta-based duo Playaz Circle's fantastic debut LP entitled Supply And Demand, Tity Boi and Dolla Boy will make history by expanding the list of seminal hip-hop duos by one more entry.

Check out the hot new music here:

Duffle Bag Boy - Video

We Are - Video

Check out the entire Mixtape "The Saga Begins" below





01. We Are: featuring Jihod and M Beezy

02. We Workin

03. Duffle Bag Boy ft. Lil Wayne

04. Everytime ft. Rick Ross

05. Get Money Freestyle

06. We Are the Ones ft Jihod

07. Tony Montana

08. Get Doe

09. 2nd to None ft Raekwon

10. I Love Money

11. The LockDown ft Jihod and M Beezy

12. Bitch Chill ft EightBall and MJG

13. Gucci Bag

14. Million Dollar Habits ft Slick Pulla

15. Streets Ain't Safe

16. The Re-Up

17. I Feel Sorry

18. No Grudge ft Lil Wayne

Check out the official MySpace page