Skip to main content

Raheem DeVaughn Releases "The Art of Noise" Mixtape [Download]


Washingto, DC --

Raheem DeVaughn

, the neo-soul singer/songwriter last seen on




of "Friday (Shut The Club Down)," is back in the Booth with his latest mixtape,

The Art of Noise

. Featuring beats by

Cool & Dre


Jamil "Face" Johnson


AB the Producer

, and more, the 19-track mixtape is available for free download at the link below.

The Art of Noise Tracklist:


1. Godspeed

Scroll to Continue



5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.


“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.

2. So Amazing

3. Cocaine Dreams

4. Walk You to the Dance Floor

5. Club Hop Feat. T-Pain

6. Planet Body Rock

7. I Wanna Love You ft. Young Chris

8. Night to Day Song by Al B Sure

9. Talk Sh*t to You

10. Object of My Affection

11. Weatherman

12. Insomnia

13. Beat it Up

14. Desire Interlude

15. Lay Awhile

16. Absent Hearts

17. Back to Your Heart

18. Pieces of Clay "Marvin Gaye Remake"

19. The Hennessey Joint

Download The Art of NoiseHere