Skip to main content

Soundtrack Released for Rik Cordero's "Inside A Change" [Download]


New York, NY --

Rik Cordero

has joined forces with a star-studded cast of urban music's best and brightest to bring listeners the official soundtrack to his new film,

Inside A Change

(which makes its world premiere today, at HBO's Latino Film Festival). Mixed by Cleveland production duo

The Kickdrums

, the soundtrack mixtape features Booth-approved tracks "

You're My Life

" (by

J.A.M.E.S. Watts


Frank G

), "

Family Affair

" (by


), and "

F*** With My Mind

" (by


), as well as contributions from




Scroll to Continue



“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Get familiar with ASM Bopster, Kill Jasper, Sha EK, Bandmanrill, Dr. Grim, Ice Spice and more — all available for stream on Audiomack.


5 New Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Drake, Asake, Kay Flock, Ckay, and FKA twigs delivered the best new songs of the week on Audiomack.


Royce Da 5'9"

, and many more reader-acclaimed artists.

Inside a Change Soundtrack Tracklist:

1. Joell Ortiz feat. The Kickdrums – “How To Change”

2. J.A.M.E.S. Watts feat. Frank G – “You’re My Life”

3. The Kickdrums – “Just A Game”

4. A.P. feat. Illmind – “All I Seen”

5. Wale – “Family Affair”

6. Saigon feat. The Kickdrums – “Change Gon Come”

7. Skillz feat. Usef Dinero & DJ Jazzy Jeff – “Inside A Change”

8. Jayci – “Thru”

9. Novel – “F*** Wit My Mind”

10. J.A.M.E.S. Watts & Nami Unreal feat. Frank G – “Get Up 8”

11. Black Moon – “This Goes Out To You”

12. Aasim feat. Sean C & Lv – “Just Live”

13. J.A.M.E.S. Watts & A.P. feat. The Kickdrums – “Other Side”

14. Royce Da 5?9? – “The Best Thing Yet”

15. Jared Evan – “Headphones”

16. Jesse Boykins III – “Be All Truth”

17. Consequence feat. Statik Selektah & Paula Campbell – “Closer”

18. Jason Lam – “Inside A Change Main Theme”

19. Chronik & Echonomist – “Inside A Change Love Theme”

20. Blakkout – “Closer” (Original Version)

21. Rik Cordero & Nami Unreal – “Speak Again”

Download Inside a Change Soundtrack Here