SRC Unveils Track Listing and Cover Art for Melanie Fiona's "The Bridge"


New York, NY --

SRC Records

has unveiled the official cover art and tracklist of R&B songstress

Melanie Fiona

's forthcoming debut studio album. Featuring Booth-acclaimed lead single "

Give It to Me Right


The Bridge

is set to drop August 18th.

In the video below, Fiona and

The Roots



celebrate the completion of

The Bridge Remixed Live

, a forthcoming mixtape featuring live reinterpretations of cuts off the studio album.

The Bridge Tracklist:

1. Give It To Me Right

2. Bang Bang

3. Monday Morning

4. Please Don't Go (Cry Baby)

5. Ay Yo

6. Walk On By

7. You Stop My Heart

8. Johnny

9. Sad Songs

10. Priceless

11. It Kills Me

12. Teach Him