Skip to main content

Starrs & Murph and DJ OnPoint Bring Listeners "Boxes for Sale" Vol. 1 [Free Download]


Providence, RI -- Booth-approved indie twosome

Starrs & Murph

have teamed up with

DJ OnPoint

to bring fans their much-anticipated

Boxes for Sale

Vol.1 mixtape. Including all of the duo's DJBooth features to date ("


," "

Marry You

," and "

Loaded Gun

"), the 16-track street release is available for free download at the link below.

Boxes for Sale Vol. 1 Tracklist:

1. Intro

Scroll to Continue



French The Kid Is a Man of the People

UK-based rapper French The Kid may not be ordinary, but he is relatable. He breaks down his new project and ethos for Audiomack World.


5 New Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Press play on new songs by Simi, Kamaiyah, Ravyn Lenae, Bella Shmurda, and Unusual Demont.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new albums from Kwaku DMC, Ravyn Lenae, ericdoa, Mahalia, and IDYL.

2. Showtime (produced by Statik Selektah)

3. Hip Hop (produced by J. Depina)

4. Real MC

5. Dolla Bills ft. Jane Nithrow (prod. by AraabMuzik)

6. Money Over Here ft. Vic Damone (prod. by AraabMuzik)

7. Damn (prod. by illmind)

8. Fresh ft. RaTheMC (prod. by Gabe Real)

9. Way 2 Go

10. My Life (prod. By AraabMuzik)

11. Speedlights ft. Chachi Carvahlo (prod. By J. Depina)

12. Marry You ft. Naledge of Kidz In The Hall (prod. By AraabMuzik)

13. Be Cool skit

14. Loaded Gun (prod. By AraabMuzik)

15. Another Day (prod. By J. Depina)

16. Cold World Pt 2 ft. Termanology (prod. By Statik Selektah)

Download Boxes for Sale Vol. 1 Here