Stat Quo Continues To Drop New Music, Unleashes "The Invisible Man" Mixtape [Download]

Publish date:

Atlanta, GA --

Stat Quo

is back in the Booth with the latest in his series of post-


street releases. Including previously-featured cut "



The Invisible Man

Mixtape is available for free download at the link below.

The Invisible Man Tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Invisible Man Ft. Tiffany Villarreal (Produced By Kevin Rachwel)

3. Love (Produced By Sicknotes)

4. What Can I Do (Produced By Yung Lo)

5. Real Talk

6. Kool Out (Produced By Kevin Rachwel)

7. Ladies

8. Swallow Me (Produced By Diverse)

9. Glasshouse (Produced By Kevin Rachwel)

10. Stat Quo Speaks

11. The Price Is Right (Produced By Kevin Rachwel)

12. Stylin (Produced By Dj Pain)

13. Plug

14. Beast Out The Cage II (Produced By Lyr1kz)

15. Heaven (Produced By Ill Tone)

16. Outro

Download The Invisible ManHere