Tech N9ne "Special Effects" Album Tracklist Features Eminem & Lil Wayne - DJBooth

Tech N9ne "Special Effects" Album Tracklist Features Eminem & Lil Wayne


Tech N9ne has revealed the track listing for his massive, much-anticipated new LP, Special Effects, and the album will come with huge guest verses from the likes of Lil Wayne, Eminem and more.

During his 16 year, 15 album career, the Strange Music head honcho has always been fond of collaborating with others on his projects and Special Effects is no different. Making guest appearances on what Tech calls "by far my best work" are the previously mentioned Eminem and Lil Wayne (perhaps returning the favor for Tech's work on Tha Carter IV), along with E-40, Hopsin, T.I. and Yo Gotti, as well as Strange artist and sidekick Krizz Kaliko, who appears a whopping six times.

Image placeholder title

Previously-released singles "Aw Yeah? (interVENTion)," "Dyin' Flyin'," "Hood Go Crazy" and "On The Bible," all available for stream here at The DJBooth, are just four of the 24 tracks on the album, which is dedicated to the memory of Tech's mother, Maudie Sue Yates Khalifah. 

Special Effects, which is currently available for pre-order, will be available on May 4.

[By DJ Z, aka @DJBooth.]