The Game's 'Doctor's Advocate' Track Listing Confirmed

chart-image.jpg -- The brand new album from The Game, Doctor's Advocate, drops this November. Below you will find the official track listing.

1. "Lookin' At You"

2. "Da Shit"

3. "It's Okay (One Blood)" (featuring Junior Reid) (Produced by Reefa)

4. "Compton" (Produced by

5. "Remedy" (Produced by Just Blaze)

6. "Strip Club (Let's Ride)" (Produced by Scott Storch)

7. "Too Much"

8. "Wouldn’t Get Far" (featuring Kanye West) (Produced by Kanye West)

9. "Scream On 'Em" (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

10. "One Night"

11. "Doctor's Advocate" (featuring Busta Rhymes) (Produced by Scott Storch)

12. "Ol' English" (Produced by Timbaland)

13. "California Vacation" (featuring Snoop Dogg & Xzibit) (Produced Jonathan Rotem)

14. "Bang"

15. "Around the World"

16. "Why You Hate the Game" (featuring Nas & Marsha of Floetry) (Produced by Just Blaze)