Emcee Vibes A Part of "The New Generation" [Download]


N.J. --


, the up-and-coming emcee who recently introduced himself to the Booth with

Tanya Morgan

collabo "


," is back to speak for

The New Generation

on his latest street album. Featuring the aforementioned, Booth-acclaimed track as well as appearances by

Andrew Lewis


Royce Da 5'9"

, the newly-released mixtape is available for free download at the link below.

The New Generation Tracklist:

01. The New Generation*



Stepping Into Cico P’s Texas

East Texas native Cico P makes a case for not sleeping on his city. He breaks down his sound for Audiomack World.


Juls’ Journey Through the Diaspora

Juls helped build up Afrobeats from a footnote in global pop music into a full and highly-cited chapter. He breaks it down for Audiomack World.


Don Toliver, Tame Impala & 5an: Best of the Week

Don Toliver, Tame Impala, 5an, and more, all had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.

02. Too Complex (Produced By 6th Sense)

03. Waited ft. Tanya Morgan (Produced By Trackfiends)

04. Superstar Status ft. Andrew Lewis (Produced By Trackfiends)

05. Who Got Next? (Produced By 6th Sense)

06. D.O.W. (Death of Wack)*

07. Best I Ever Heard*

08. Gone (Produced By Trackfiends)

09. Bad Guy (Produced By Trackfiends)

10. Mastermind (Produced By 6th Sense)

11. Fly (Produced By Trackfiends)

12. No Time (Produced By Trackfiends)

13. Another Day, Another Dollar (Produced By Jay Hu)

14. Black Magic (Produced By Trackfiends)

15. Scratch (Produced By S.K.)

16. Live As It Gets ft. Royce Da 5'9" (Produced By Trackfiends)

17. I Owe You (Outro) (Produced By 6th Sense)

Download The New GenerationHere