Skip to main content

Wu-Tang "8 Diagrams" Tracklist & Cover Art


New York, NY -- 8 Diagrams will be released on December 11th. Below you will find the cover art and track listing.

8 Diagrams Track Listing:

1. Campfire

2. Take it Back

3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa

4. Face the Problems

5. The Heart Gently Weeps


7. Wolves

8. Gun Will Go



JID, Duke Deuce & Erica Banks: Best of the Week

Best of the Week highlights the latest and greatest on Audiomack across genres and the globe.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new titles from Earl Sweatshirt, Jay Wheeler, FKA twigs, Fiokee, and Cootie.


2 Chainz, Central Cee & HoodCelebrityy: Best of the Week

2 Chainz, Central Cee, HoodCelebrityy, and more, all had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.

9. Sunlight

10. SKIT (Robin Harris)

11. Stick Me for My Riches

12. Windmill

13. Weak Spot

14. Life Changes

15. Starter

16. You Can't Stop Me Now

17. Watch Your Mouth

Wu-Tang Clan
8 Diagrams - December 11
SRC Records / Universal Motown