Skip to main content

M-Nat - Colors

  • Artist: M-Nat
  • Track: Colors
  • Producer: RDSMC
  • Album: Nightmares In My Reality

Update: The Cody LaPlant-directed visuals for M-Nat's Colors single have been added as part of a DJBooth world premiere.

M-Nat made a strong entrance into the Booth a couple months ago with his first feature Blue Infiniti, and the Milwaukee buzzmaker returns today with another world premiere, this time for the second official single for his upcoming project. Entitled Colors, the record is personal and speaks on some very relevant issues concerning race in today's world. RDSMC mans the boards. Like what you're hearing? M-Nat's upcoming project, Nightmares In My Reality, is slated for release in July.

Scroll to Continue



5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.


“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.