Skip to main content

Miguel - Coffee

  • Artist: Miguel
  • Track: Coffee
  • Producer: Miguel
  • Album: WILDHEART

We're quickly approaching the June 30 release of Miguel's third studio album, WILDHEART, and today we have the freshly-minted visuals for the album's lead single, Coffee. Though we've previously featured the single, the video for the self-produced hit does not feature Wale, choosing to focus instead on Miguel and his lady making their way from the shower to the bedroom.

Scroll to Continue



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new albums from Kwaku DMC, Ravyn Lenae, ericdoa, Mahalia, and IDYL.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Tap into GANG51E JUNE, Marley Fox, YwmZay, Girll Codee, DaBoii and more.


Enter Fana Hues’ Vast Musical World

The singer's new project is a lush sonic ecosystem.