Skip to main content

Scoop Deville & Demrick - Kush Cloud ft. Paul Wall

  • Artist: Demrick
  • Track: Kush Cloud
  • Feat. Paul Wall
  • Producer: Scoop DeVille
  • Album: Loud Pack: Extracts

On August 14, frequent collaborators Demrick and Scoop DeVille will release Loud Pack: Extracts, their second project together in as many years. The lead single off the 10-track release is Kush Cloud, which features a guest spot from Paul Wall.

Scroll to Continue



“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Get familiar with ASM Bopster, Kill Jasper, Sha EK, Bandmanrill, Dr. Grim, Ice Spice and more — all available for stream on Audiomack.


5 New Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Drake, Asake, Kay Flock, Ckay, and FKA twigs delivered the best new songs of the week on Audiomack.