Skip to main content

K Camp - Change ft. Jeremih

  • Artist: K Camp
  • Track: Change
  • Feat. Jeremih
  • Producer: Nash Beats
  • Album: Only Way Is Up

XXL Freshman and Interscope Records rapper K Camp has released Change, a new single from his forthcoming debut, Only Way Is Up, out this Friday, September 4. The record, which was exclusively released through Audiomack, is produced by Nash Beats and features Def Jam singer Jeremih (who has the number one song in the country right now.)

Scroll to Continue



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Dive into new albums from Strick, Muni Long, Ibraah, Highway, and Shoy.


5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.