Skip to main content

T.I. - Check, Run It

  • Artist: T.I.
  • Track: Check, Run It
  • Producer: League of Starz
  • Album: Da' Nic EP

T.I. has released Check, Run It, a new single off his forthcoming studio album, The Dime Trap, due out October 10. The independently-released record, which follows previous single Project Steps, is produced by League of Stars.

Scroll to Continue



5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.


“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.