NOM Pérignon - Ruthless ft. Boycott & Jharee

Publish date:
  • Artist: NOM Pérignon
  • Track: Ruthless
  • Producer: Jharee
  • Album: Esoteric Allusions

NOM Pérignon's Happy Feelings elicited high ratings (and feelings too, I assume) from Booth readers, and today we have yet another world premiere from the underground buzzmaker. Jharee provides the grimy instrumental and, along with Boycott, assists Pérignon on this Ruthless display of lyricism. The headliner's upcoming project, Esoteric Allusions, is scheduled for release on April 21.