Skip to main content

Marc E. Bassy - Some Things Never Change

  • Artist: Marc E. Bassy
  • Track: Some Things Never Change
  • Producer: Blended Babies, Count Bassy & Billion Coast
  • Album: East Hollywood EP

Update: The self-directed visuals for Marc E. Bassy's Some Things Never Change single have been added.

"Money, fame, always on my brain..." Some Things Never Change for Marc E. Bassy, the Bay Area singer who's gearing up for the release of his upcoming East Hollywood EP on April 27. Here he croons on about his personal quest to achieve the American Dream on the project's latest offering, delivered over the sultry sounds of frequent collaborator Count Bassy. For more sweet, determined sounds, check out Bassy's American Dream Life.

Scroll to Continue



5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.


“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.