Skip to main content

Tyler, The Creator - F*****G YOUNG/PERFECT

  • Artist: Tyler, The Creator
  • Track: F*****G YOUNG/ PERFECT
  • Producer: Tyler, the Creator
  • Album: Cherry Bomb

A few weeks back, Earl Sweatshirt surprised fans with I Don't Like S**t, I Don't Go Outside, an album which was announced just a week before its March release. Fast forward 16 days, and Earl's Odd Future leader, Tyler, The Creator, has informed fans that next week, on Monday, April 13, he will unleash his fourth solo album, the follow-up to 2013's Wolf. F*****G YOUNG/ PERFECT, a surprising, self-produced, six minute musical odyssey, is available as one of two free downloads (the other is Deathcamp) when you pre-order the aforementioned Cherry Bomb.



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new releases from EST Gee, Chucky73, Tierra Whack, Masicka, and Mike Akox.


DJ Neptune, Yungeen Ace & Joony: Best of the Week

DJ Neptune, Yungeen Ace, and Joony, among others, have the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Luh Soldier, Snowsa, SGaWD, and K.Charles are four of the 10 new rappers you need to know right now on Audiomack.



Tyler, The Creator Announces New Album, ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’

Tyler's fourth full-length album will be released on July 21.