Skip to main content

Avery Storm - She Lied

  • Artist: Avery Storm
  • Track: She Lied
  • Producer: Avery Storm
  • Album: None (Promo Single)

There are few situations sh*ttier than having a significant other who can't keep it real with you. If you've been there, you'll undoubtedly appreciate Avery Storm's latest single, on which he informs a deceitful shawty that She's Lied to him for the very last time. Over his own jittery midetempo percussion and catchy keyboard chords accompany the Stupid Robot/Blast Off recording artist as he lets her know exactly why he's chucking the deuce: “I can't trust you, I don't need you in my life.” While this cut is just a loosie, those feeling it can, of course, keep it locked to the Booth for the latest news and tunes from Avery Storm.

Scroll to Continue



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Dive into new albums from Strick, Muni Long, Ibraah, Highway, and Shoy.


5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.