Skip to main content

Boyz N Da Hood - Everybody Know Me

  • Author:
  • Updated:
  • Artist: Boyz N Da Hood
  • Track: Everybody Know Me
  • Producer: Dee Jay Dana
  • Album: Back N Da Chevy

To say the new album from Boyz N Da Hood is highly anticipated would be an understatement. Still enjoying the success of there last album, the self titled Boyz N Da Hood, the boyz are back but with one major change; The departure of group member Young Jeezy who left the group to pursue a solo career. His replacement, Gorilla Zoe, is featured throughout the new album including the lead single Everybody Know Me. With a head splitting bass and top notch verse from each group member, this is sure to be another club banger. Everybody Know Me will be on the upcoming album Back N Da Chevy which is slated to drop later this year.



CEO Trayle, Ivorian Doll & brakence: Best of the Week

CEO Trayle, Ivorian Doll, and brakence, among others, had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new titles from Paper Route EMPIRE, FAVE, Damedot, Che Noir, and Teddy Swims.


Bairi Is Here to Feed Her Fans

The R&B singer talks about rewarding her Audiomack Supporters.