Skip to main content

Chelsea Reject - Everything's Change

  • Artist: Chelsea Reject
  • Track: Everything's Change
  • Producer: King Carlow
  • Album: CMPLX

A up-and-coming mic-wrecker hailing from Brooklyn, New York, Chelsea Reject makes her grand entrance into the DJBooth with new single Everything's Change. As the title implies, this joint deals with the dichotomy between the numbing repetition we experience on the daily and the seismic shifts occurring below the surface—a contrast echoed in the contrast between King Carlow's dreamy, blunted production and the artist's mile-a-minute flows. ShowMeTheWorks's kaleidoscopic visuals round out the package. Reject's next project, CMPLX, has yet to be scheduled for release. In the meantime, fans will be able to catch the 21-year-old lyricist opening for Meth & Red on the remaining dates of their Smoker's Club Tour.



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new releases from EST Gee, Chucky73, Tierra Whack, Masicka, and Mike Akox.


DJ Neptune, Yungeen Ace & Joony: Best of the Week

DJ Neptune, Yungeen Ace, and Joony, among others, have the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Luh Soldier, Snowsa, SGaWD, and K.Charles are four of the 10 new rappers you need to know right now on Audiomack.


Chelsea Reject, 2019

Chelsea Reject Just Wants to Be Happy: Interview

Chelsea Reject isn’t sure exactly what her future holds, but she’s excited to define it on her terms.