Skip to main content

Crooked I - Banger On My Lap

  • Artist: KXNG CROOKED
  • Track: Banger On My Lap
  • Producer: Cy
  • Album: DJ Rhude's We Got Now Pt. 4

Veteran rapper Crooked I has been around the game for ten-plus years. During that time, he has recorded material while signed to multiple labels, most famously alongside Suge Knight and the now-defunct Death Row Records, as well as current indie label, Dynasty Entertainment. Following up his "Hip-Hop Weekly," in which he released a brand new freestyle every week for one full calendar year, the Long Beach native has dropped Banger On My Lap. Found on DJ Rhude'sWe Got Now Pt. 4, the song is highlighted by CI's poignant flow and uncanny verbal assault. Intrigued? Look for Crooked I's new album, B.O.S.S. (Beginning of Something Serious), later this year.

Scroll to Continue



“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Get familiar with ASM Bopster, Kill Jasper, Sha EK, Bandmanrill, Dr. Grim, Ice Spice and more — all available for stream on Audiomack.


5 New Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Drake, Asake, Kay Flock, Ckay, and FKA twigs delivered the best new songs of the week on Audiomack.