Skip to main content

Crooked I - Nikki

  • Artist: KXNG CROOKED
  • Track: Nikki
  • Producer: Tito Ali
  • Album: Psalm 82:v6

An '84 electro-funk classic off Prince's Purple Rain soundtrack, Darling Nikki receives a sinister makeover on Nikki, the latest leak off Crooked I's forthcoming mixtape. Here, Tito Ali's street-ready production bangs in the back as Crook pays tribute to the "woman" who plays the Bonnie to his Clyde (aka, his nine). Psalm 82:v6 has yet to receive a drop date, but fans can expect the set sometime before the June arrival of Slaughterhouse's sophomore full-length, welcome to: Our House.

Scroll to Continue



5 Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Lil Nas X, Lil Durk, Teni, Ekkstacy, and dhruv released new songs you need to hear — all available for stream on the Audiomack app.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Tap into new projects from Giveon, Moelogo, Chucky73, Bils, and Cochise.


“Let It All Out”: An Interview With PGF Nuk

PGF Nuk is the newest prodigy of Chicago drill. He breaks down his career journey for Audiomack World.