Skip to main content

Fortilive - Knock Knock

  • Artist: Fortilive
  • Track: Knock Knock
  • Producer: 5 Star Generals
  • Album: Weekend Harvest EP

Knock Knock! Who's there? Fortilive, with a dope new single for their fans in the Booth. OK, that was an awful joke, but you shouldn't let my comedic stylings detract from your enjoyment of the record, which finds the Aloha State mic-murderers going in over some gritty 5 Star Generals production. An uncredited director's official visuals round out the package. Feeling it? Then you're sure to find more to your liking on Fortilive's Weekend Harvest EP, slated to hit the Booth for free streaming and download in conjunction with its release next Friday, October 17.



Freddie Gibbs, Saweetie & Earl Sweatshirt: Best of the Week

Freddie Gibbs, Saweetie, and Earl Sweatshirt, among others, had the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new projects from Kizz Daniel, KCee, D-Block Europe, Lancey Foux, and Slump6s.


Calboy Is a Trendsetter

Chicago rapper Calboy fuses a classic style with a fun personality. His story, which he breaks down for Audiomack World, mirrors the PUMA story.



Fortilive Spit "On Site" for Freestyle Series

The Hawaii-repping crew steps into the Booth with installment #249 in our Exclusive Freestyle Series.