Skip to main content

Future - F*ck Up Some Commas (Remix) ft. Rick Ross & Big Sean

  • Artist: Future
  • Track: F*ck Up Some Commas (Remix)
  • Feat. Rick Ross, Big Sean
  • Producer: DJ Spinz & Southside
  • Album: None (Promo Single)

It's time to F*ck Up Some Commas all over again, as Future Hendrix hits us with the freshly-minted remix for his smash single. Rick Ross and Big Sean both contribute quality guest verses to the DJ Spinz and Southside-produced banger on this new version.

Scroll to Continue



French The Kid Is a Man of the People

UK-based rapper French The Kid may not be ordinary, but he is relatable. He breaks down his new project and ethos for Audiomack World.


5 New Songs You Need to Hear: Best of the Week

Press play on new songs by Simi, Kamaiyah, Ravyn Lenae, Bella Shmurda, and Unusual Demont.


5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new albums from Kwaku DMC, Ravyn Lenae, ericdoa, Mahalia, and IDYL.