Skip to main content

Ghostface Killah - Return Of The Savage ft. Raekwon & RZA


"In the beginning, it's time for a new chapter, twelve more reasons to die, after the laughter." It's the Return Of The Savage, as Ghostface Killah lets loose a new single for Twelve Reasons To Die II, the follow-up to his 2013 album with producer Adrian Younge. Younge sets up another cinematic, sample-heavy backdrop on this latest effort, which features fellow Wu comrades Raekwon (with whom we recently talked) and RZA. The album is scheduled for release on July 10, with deluxe packaging available via Linear Labs



5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Press play on new releases from EST Gee, Chucky73, Tierra Whack, Masicka, and Mike Akox.


DJ Neptune, Yungeen Ace & Joony: Best of the Week

DJ Neptune, Yungeen Ace, and Joony, among others, have the best new songs on Audiomack this week.


10 Rappers You Should Know Right Now

Luh Soldier, Snowsa, SGaWD, and K.Charles are four of the 10 new rappers you need to know right now on Audiomack.